You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwizards - New curation trail

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

The same thing happened to me a few days ago and I've seen and heard of other people as well. From then on, I'm doing my posts on Word first to have a Plan B in place. @onetree also wrote a post about it, yesterday I think. I'm sorry your post vanished too.

Sort:  

@bdmomuae

seems we have one thing in common which is what happened to us...well...am happier it even happened because like you i now save both on notepad and word after posting...that reminds me, that very post was published today and as a lady i want you to check it out...related to male and women brain power...also check out short story on family versus office...am already in your blog checking out many posts and shall do the needful to support...thanks

Thank you @kenhudoy I will make sure to check them all

sure you did...thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26