ONE LINE ART CHALLENGE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ONE LINE ART CHALLENGE

My hand died!! I just spent over 30 minutes making a drawing with one continuous line. This was one of the hardest art challenges I have ever done! 😨
If we hit 500 Upvotes on this video, I might make a 3D Pen Art video .

Lemme know in the comments what other Art Challenges you want to see me do! 👍✌✋
Follow me @kenergy

#introduceyourself #artzone #steemit #art #challenge @adsactly
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @kenergy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Oh my god broseph! Please join our discord everything about this post is pure gold. We could learn a lot from you! Please contact me over at our discord! We are here to help those in need on steemit!
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Love the art and I draw too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey. You can also try the one line art challange 👍✌✋

The challenges is to keep one line, not to lit up the pen or tool for 30 minutes while drawing? Is there a special hashtag for this? Can Chuck Norris play this game?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Art belongs in art tag not introduce yourself be carefull !

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66