Introducing My self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20180222_045500.jpg
Hi everyone, i am new on steemit i heard about this platform a month ago and i joined. I am a 300level student, my hobbies include playing musical instruments, gyming, video gaming and web development.Why i prefer steemit to other social media is that you are being rewarded according to how relevant your post is and how its making contributions to the community. I wish to thank all those who have contributed to the grothw and de elopment of this social network which has proven to be far more better than ponzi schemes. Long live steemit.

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @kemsguy nice to meet you, I see that you are fit. How many days do you usually go to the gym?

I go at least thrice a week am still a novice anyway.

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.


Welcome to Steem @kemsguy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49