Hi, i am KEMP ONE a DJ, Media Artist, Vegan, Art and Science Lover ..

Hallo ..
Steemit Community i am KEMP ONE,
a DJ, Media Artist, Vegan, Art & Science Lover and Peace Seeker ..

kemp h.jpg

Like many of u, i have found Steemit through my frustration about the changes that took place over the last few month´s in the entire Net. Steemit and Dtube, from what i have heard of, seem to be different, or better. It could be a new start for many of us .. Face and YT or whoever, made lots of money through us and our content. Here it seems, we can all participate together in a fair way ..

First off all i am a DRUM AND BASS DJ and PRODUCER born in Mannheim, Germany. At the moment i life in Bremen. I was one of the founders, of the scene phenomena "MANNHEIM68". A artist collective with over 20 artists from many different genres like Drum and Bass, Hip Hop, 2Step, House or even Rock (R.I.P. MA68).
I have played in many locations and many stages over the last years (I will upload videos and pics from a few events of the past soon) ..

I have released at the UK Label "MIDWAY PRODUCTIONS" several tracks and looking forward to get even more opportunities to release my music, so, if u own an interesting DnB label, hollllllaaaaaaa ..

Buy the Ragga DnB Track "Loose Gums" - Midway (Kemp One Remix) @ https://www.trackitdown.net/track/midway/loose-gums-kemp-one-remix/drum_and_bass/12492730.html
or the friendly roller "Alright - Kemp One" @ https://www.trackitdown.net/track/kemp-one/alright/drum_and_bass/11425991.html
(@ ALL DIGITAL STORES AVAILABLE!!)

Also i did many things in my life which were important to proceed as an artist nowadays, like Audio visual media design (Photographies, GraFX, video content and so on), a bit Marketing/ Online-Marketing, Event-management, but also i function as a international "connector" for many scene involved people at the moment.

I am also the German part of the UK ANALOG & DIGITAL - MIXING & MASTERING Service "COMPOUND AUDIO".
I suggest, if you need a professional audio mixing or mastering service, which also consult u through the process if wanted, you should give us a try and send me an e-mail [email protected] and get 20% OFF ALL OUR SERVICES (Code 6828)
(Clients of COMPOUND AUDIO: EA Sports, Snoop Dog, Daddy Freddy, Fatman Scoop, Bladerunner, Kenny Ken, Mampi Swift, Ray Keith, Iron Lung, MC Dynamite, MC Spyda, Viper Rec, Formation Rec, Dub Damage Rec, Dread Rec )

Every month u could also visit: http://www.baesse.de/category/media/djcharts/ to get to know the new hot banger Drum and Bass material selected from top German DJ´s - the Baesse.de Charts- Top Ten.
You can also stream or download my selected monthly Drum and Bass top ten chart in the mix @
Stream:
www.mixcloud.com/kempone (also please follow me, comment and reshare if u like it)
Downloads:
https://hearthis.at/kemp-one-wk/ (also please follow me, comment and reshare if u like it)

If you want to listen to my tracks visit:
www.soundcloud.com/Kemp-one (great stuff is coming), also please follow me, comment and reshare if u like it, ThnxXx ..

I will upload and post mainly Drum and Bass stuff, but also try to resteem the informative, positive and funny posts of our community here ..
So a Dtube Channel is on the way, would be great if u visit and follow me than ..
I will also blog here from time to time ..

U can support me through https://www.paypal.me/kempone if u like what i am doing, thnxXx !! .. (maybe you will get something back ;-) .. )

Visit my Instagram @ https://www.instagram.com/dj_kemp_one/ (Party/ Graffiti/ Drum and Bass/ KEMP ONE)

Let´s see how this here turns out fellow Steemazzzzzz ..

Discography:

some of the events i played...

+ONE NATION+
+JUNGLE FEVER+
+TECHNIQUE RECORDINGS WORLD TOUR+
+HR3 OUTBREAK XXL Radio+
+PLANET V+
+ROYAL RUMBLE+
+RENEGADE HARDWARE SESSION+
+PASSION+
+MIX N BLEN Label Night+
+DIGITAL SOUNDBOY LABEL NIGHT+
+DNB IMPACT+
+BEAT-U+
+PHILLY BLUNT Tour Germany+
+DROP THE BEATZ+

Support me @ https://www.paypal.me/kempone
Need a mastering service ? [email protected]
Download mixes @ https://hearthis.at/kemp-one-wk/
Monthly DnB Top Ten @ http://www.baesse.de/category/media/djcharts/
All types of ill sh$t @ https://www.instagram.com/dj_kemp_one/
Video´s @ www.youtube.com/djkempone
Give me a LIKE @ www.facebook.com/djkempone
Add me also @ Facebook - search for "Michael Kemp"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem ;) Have you heard about @dtube? Btw. - You don't need to link your paypal - people just can support you via upvotes here! greets

Welcome to the community.

Peace homie, good to see you on Steemit! Your track record is extensive.. Looking forward in seeing your content

Hi Wolf,
if u are interested in Drum and Bass, music in general and music production (contact me if u would or could need a mastering service), it will be defo something to find here than in the future ..
Already uploaded 2 videos at Dtube by now ..
Hollaaaaa and thnxXx 4 welcoming me ..

Indeed good brother! I honestly have a producer who takes care of my mastering. But best believe once im in Germany we must build!

Hallo @kemp-one, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke vielmals ..

Hi DJ Bro, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666

Hi mate ..
thnxXx 4 your upvote, i have returned the favor ..

Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there

welcome to the steemers family

ThnxXx 4 welcoming me !! ..

welcome good post you won my vote I hope your support with your vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/spanish/@salas92/empezo-el-carnaval-en-venezuela

ThnxXx 4 welcoming me here ..

Hello and welcome. Nice to meet you. :)

Hi,
I am not only here because of the money mate/ bot ..
Why u do not give it to the needy ? ..
Hollaaaa .. cheers ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52