Hi, I'm Kelly-Jane. I'm keeping up with the cryptocurrencies.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am super excited to get involved in this platform! Writing has always been a passion of mine and I have recently picked up trading and buying cryptocurrencies. Steemit allows for a combination of these two aspects. Not only that, but one can share any aspect or interests of their lives.

A bit about me: I am proudly South African and an aspiring Journalist. I am a final year BA student at Stellenbosch University and I am a radio presenter and news reporter at MFM 92.6.

I also have a blog! It will be going live this week, and I encourage you to take a look!

Things to look forward to: I will be writing on cryptocurrencies, why I love them and why they are the way forward. I will also be writing on my travel experiences, (Thailand coming up) and my journey as a radio presenter.IMG_0625.jpg

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion. Nice to meet you here @kellyjaneturner

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thanks @trendo
That's a great confidence boost for the new girl on the block!

Hi kelly and welcome to the Steemit community. Your knowledge of cryptocurriences and your writing skills will help you find success here. Here are some more tips to help you as well
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Welcome to the community, Kelly Jane! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you KJ!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Calling me KJ and the high pawed calls for a well-deserved follow! Thanks Flatrider

You're welcome KJ! ;-D Thank you so much my dear! ;-D

Hello, @kellyjaneturner! Welcome to the community. Sounds like you have an exciting life. How long will you be visiting Thailand? I'm jealous! It's definitely on my list of places to visit. Wish you the best! :) - @Tiffy

@tiffy I am super excited to be visiting Thailand in September! I'll be writing about it AND will be making a highlights video. It's also great to see some girl power on the Steemit platform!

Welcome To Steemit! @kellyjaneturner I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Thank you @wannerbet I have followed your blog! Looking foward to some good reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52