Hello, I'm Kelly and I'm a newbie on Steemit! Are you curious about Las Vegas?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello friends! I am Kelly. I love delicious food and travel with my Trailer! I love to travel around the world. I have lived in many places such as Canada, Hong Kong, China, Panama, Costa Rica, Japan, and many other places in America. I know a lot of travel tips, so if you want to talk to me, follow me and we can share our knowledge! 

 我從香港來的. 我喜欢美食和旅遊! 我住过加拿大,香港,中国,巴拿马,哥斯达黎加,日本和美国很多地方。 我知道很多旅行提示,所以如果你想跟我说话,跟着我,我们可以分享我们的知识!

Everyone knows the Las Vegas Strip, but let me introduce to you, the REAL Las Vegas experience, and something you want to know more. 

每个人都知道拉斯维加斯大道,但让我向你介绍一下真正的拉斯维加斯经验,以及你想要了解的更多内容。

if you love cake. This is the place you must go.... SUZUYA Pastries & Crepes

如果你爱吃蛋糕 这個地方你必须要嘗嘗....

and this

look so delicious 好好味


If you want more info, please let me know....

如果你想要更多資料,请让我知道....


Sort:  

Hi 👋🏻
I also love traveling and food 😍🤤 welcome to steemit . Lets work together, i will upvote this and your future post if u can do the same to me too . Keep safe .

Of course I will upvote you as well! We should collaborate on future posts. Thank you for the warm welcome!

Yeah that is good idea 😊
Looking forward to it . Goodluck to us .

Welcome. Good luck in your success on Steemit.

Thank you!

Hi Kely... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I like your pastries and crepes... As a traveller, I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Nice to meet you, too If you want more info about Vegas, please text me anytime.....

How are you? @Kellyhk, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I am a newbie, so I will really enjoy this website and I will post about my experience.

I see you are interested in foods, followed so i can see your food and travel post. Thank you.

Woo, your food pictures look so yummy. Yes, I will follow it. I love it...

Yes, i'm into some food photography and that you that you find it interesting.

Nice Intro Kelly !
Foods are yummy !!
Happy steeming !!!

more coming....Vegas is food heaven

Waiting my friend !

Congratulations @kellyhk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59