My introduction

Strong,courageous,bold
The beautiful me
Tough,intelligent with strongwill power
The beautiful me
Clever,smart,innocent
The beautiful me
Sincere,truthful and forgiving
The beautiful me
Hidden,scared of tomorrow,faced with life struggles
The beautiful me
Wounded,intimidated,insulted but not giving upIMG_20180221_164125.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @kelelvis

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @kelelvis, I greet you with wholeheartedly for joining this platform. I wish you success in your steemit journey, Anyways, you both look good as a couple (sorry If I'm wrong). See you around.

Hello @kelelvis Welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join the community.

Hi there @kelelvis welcome to steemit and I wish you all the luck here. Is that your girlfriend? She's so pretty and fashionable. See you around and keep up the good work. =)

Weldone sir. This is a nice start
Am sure you'll find it interesting here

Hi kelelvis! What a great introduction. So beautiful and powerful.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely.


Welcome to Steem @kelelvis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

warm welcome to steemit ,here you can prove your ability...happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63