Greetings! I come in peace, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

As you have probably guessed from the title I am new to Steemit therefore I would like to #introduce myself.

My name is Kaspars (it is hard to spell in some languages) which is why I am mostly going by my nickname KEIDII.
I come up with my nickname very easily it consists from the first letters of my name and surname. It was either this or Casper (the friendly ghost).

So, I naturally went with KEIDII.

I am an IT system consultant from Latvia in daytime after that I enjoy my other hobbies:

#Gaming I mostly play games on my PS4 PRO. So naturally there will be some live streams of that. I play some multiplayer games like #ForHonor and i am now getting into #Fortnite as well. There will be also some streams of PS4 exclusive games.

#DJ That is my other hobby which takes time of my weekends. I mostly Dj at bars so in future I could do a feature of a monthly top of popular songs and remixes. I am now also going even deeper into the music and learning producing, so soon there could be some more stuff for you guys to hopefully enjoy.

P.S. I am not that emotional daily.

IMG_20171130_100108_726.jpg

These are my two main hobbies. There is also dancing (specifically Latino dances) and I am a GoPro enthusiast so there could be some videos of that as well.

That is in short about me.
I'm looking forward to posting here on Steemit and I hope you'll enjoy my posts!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Greeting @keidii. It's nice to see you here!

Thanks! It's nice to be here.

@keidii, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @keidii!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Oh man, so happy to finally see you introducing yourself on the platform! Too bad I missed your post initially, so I hope to see more from you in the near future. Happy steeming!

Go Pro is pretty exciting and I do some of that too.

Hello @keidii, you have made an interesting post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524025604-5429626

hello! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82