Sort:  

When you sign in using SteemConnect it connects your Steem account to that site but not your personal information.

OK I'm in. Just upvoted 5 articles. Thanks again for all your help.

No problem. Try to upvote at least 5 people a day. That puts more time and points towards people upvoting you every day.

I have been trying since Thursday to access the site, still says Under maintenance! check back 24 hours later.

It's been 48 hours at least, is the site no longer available. I found another site to use instead.

I now have my own referral link too! https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290

Now says Under maintenance! Expected time 5 days. check back 2018-03-15

Seriously??? another 5 days for maintenance? 7 days total?

ya, maintenance is a good thing though

Wondering if you could help me. I've been earning author $$ but not a penny in curation. I comment, I like posts early, late, etc, but never made a single penny with curation. Can you tell me what I need to do different? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56