Sort:  

Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Thanks, appreciate the compliments!

You log in using steemconnect. After that you go to services and click manual curation. Here you upvote some other steemers posts, then it puts your most recent post up for others to upvote.

Do I create a new user/pass for the site?

I didnt...I always use SteemConnect. It should have the option under the sign in boxes to choose steemconnect. You will use SteemConnect for a lot of sister sites to steemit.

When you sign in using SteemConnect it connects your Steem account to that site but not your personal information.

OK I'm in. Just upvoted 5 articles. Thanks again for all your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55