[ESP/ENG] Buenas Noches! ~~ Good evening!

¡Hola a todos, y bienvenidos a Keeping Tarot Real!

Hi y’all, and welcome to Keeping Tarot Real!

Me llamo Manuel, pero pueden decirme Manu. Soy de Venezuela, y soy escritor, abogado y brujo (no siempre en ese orden). Mis aficiones incluyen los comics, los videojuegos, el ocultismo en general y las mitologías. Soy activista de los derechos LGBT+, tengo Síndrome de Asperger, y no me considero alguien muy interesante que digamos, pero espero que mis habladurías y escritos les entretengan ^^;

I’m Manuel (but you can call me Manu), I’m from Venezuela, and I’m a writer, a lawyer and a witch (not always in that order). I’m a comic book geek, a gamer, a general occult and mythology buff, something of an LGBT+ rights activist and I have Asperger’s Syndrome; I don’t consider myself particularly interesting, but I hope I might at least entertain you with my ramblings and all ^^;

Varias veces he intentado abrirme blogs en el pasado, y siempre termino dejando de actualizarlos o alejándome por algún motivo, nunca se que expresar o me ataco demasiado sobre como expresarlo. Esta vez, tratare de mantenerme algo mas motivado :3

I’ve tried to start blogging a loooooooooot of times in the past, and I always end up pretty much abandoning them because I never know what to say or how to express myself. I’ll try to keep myself a little more motivated from now on, though :3

Aprovechare este espacio para hablar principalmente sobre Tarot y ocultismo. La brujería me apasiona desde muy joven, y espero que quizás mis escritos y reflexiones al respecto puedan inspirar o ayudar a algún interesado. Si gustan ademas pueden seguirme por instagram en mi cuenta keepingtarotreal7, donde comparto lecturas diarias y detalles interesantes; y si les gustaría que les hiciese una lectura de Tarot, siempre pueden contactarme por cualquiera de mis dos cuentas, u ordenar una por mi tienda de Etsy, también llamada Keeping Tarot Real (porque no conozco en absoluto el significado de la originalidad).

I’ll mostly use this space to talk about Tarot and occultism. Witchcraft has been one of my passions since I was young, and I hope my writings and thinkpieces on the subject may inspire or help anyone interested. You can also follow me on instagram if you’d like, you can find me as keepingtarotreal7 over there and I post daily readings and similar tidbits; and if you ever want a Tarot reading or such you could just contact me on either site, or you can order one from my Etsy store, also called Keeping Tarot Real (because I never learned what “originality” meant).

Como me conozco, es probable que suba historias, relatos y artículos de opinión no relacionados al tarot o la brujería de cuando en cuando; espero que sean de su agrado.

Since I know myself, it’s also VERY likely I’ll end up posting stories, thinkpieces, articles and such entirely unrelated to witchcraft and tarot now and then; I hope you may enjoy them.

Y bueno, este soy yo :3 Es un placer conocerlos.

And well, this is me :3 It’s a pleasure to meet you all.

20180127_165006.jpg

Sort:  

tienes que ponerle ganas . tus publicaciones seran buenisimas , yo se que si.

Loading...

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

Hola, muchas gracias por comentar, y disculpa mi demora en responder ^^;

welcome aboard :)

I’m so glad you’re here!!!

Believe me, I'm glad to see you here too ^^

Bienvenido amigo brujo! todos acá tienen su espacio, ansioso de ver sus publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64