Hi! I'm Kerstin, Microsoft Technical Evangelism Manager & FinTech Entrepreneur 😊

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hihi! My name is Kerstin Eichmann, and I work at Microsoft as a Technical Evangelism Manager. I'm a proud German, I love entrepreneurship, FinTech, and Steemit!

What do I do at Microsoft? Me and my team represents the "new Microsoft". We're pushing full ahead with openness, and our team advocates open source technology, like Visual Studio Code. We engage with our incredible community of developers and try to inspire new ones. :)

I previously worked for Fidor Bank on peer-to-peer and social projects including Community-Karma and Like-Zins. Steemit is an absolutely brilliant concept and I'm excited to be part of it! :) It's amazing how everything is open source and built on the blockchain!

You can also call me Kee and check out my website here. There are so many things I'm trying to learn about Steemit, including steem dollars, powering up / down, interest rates and etc. I hope you don't mind my questions and I'm looking forward to talking to all of you!

Me

Sort:  

Welcome Kerstin! Girls generaly do good here so im pretty sure you'll as well :) Working for Microsoft is cool, i envy u!!

Thanks! Working at Microsoft is incredibly rewarding and fun :) If there's any openings that interest you, you should apply!

Hello Kerstin! ) What a beautiful girl working in Microsoft

Congratulations @keepassa! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @keepassa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50