You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit, I am Kira and this is my introduction post

Welcome to steemit, Kira!

Thats so awesome that you've been able to learn multiple languages and have had the privilege of traveling around the world. I agree that its hard to imagine what 5 years down the road looks like, but it seems that you are comfortable with that idea (some get VERY anxious) and are willing to go wherever life leads you...good for you!

I'm sure you have many valuable ideas and thoughts to share with the community here, and I wish you the best of luck!

Sort:  

Hi kccrypto! Very nice of you, thanks for taking the time to read through my intro. have a good rest of the weekend... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41