You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made it to the other side

Welcome to steemit, Eric!

Don't give up on your dreams. Keep working at it, surround yourself with like-minded people, and keep searching for that opportunity. I would say networking (which I'm terrible at) is essential.

Best of luck to you brother!

Sort:  

Networking is something I need to work on as well since being introverted. Thank you for the welcome and encouragement @kccrypto!

Totally understand, man! I've been realizing that I need to do way more of it myself. I think just taking the actual first step to doing it is the hardest part, and then once you're talking and hanging out with people it becomes easier. Plus, it just opens so many doors!

And no problem. Wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44