You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm @bnichellec... allow me to INTRODUCE MYSELF!

Welcome to steemit, Brandy!

Wow, what am I doing with my life? Kidding...but its amazing to see how involved you are in so many different avenues of life! Its great that you finally took the leap from simply investing to being a contributor to the platform. I recently joined as well, and its exciting to think we are able to be apart of the future of social media (and online interaction in general, as you said).

And also...you made me really hungry. And its 11:52PM. AHHHHH.

Anyways, wanted to wish you the best of luck on your journey here!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @kccrypto! Ha- glad your mouth was watering pushing midnight...that's the plan :)
Looking forward to continuing to contribute to Steem. Im getting the hang of this place but the possibilty looks endless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50