You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducemyself: @annie.oakley

Welcome to steemit, Annie!

LOVED your introduction. Thanks for finally taking the time and sharing that with all of us here. I can tell you have a true genuine desire to help build your community up, starting with your own family of course. NOTHING wrong with anything that you said (christian, homeschooler, homemaker), in fact I think it is something to be proud of.

I just wanted to wish you the best on your journey here! See you around!

Sort:  

Thank you Paul :) I am proud indeed! Sometimes it's easy for folks to forget that while none of us got a say into the circumstances under which we were born, each of us has the power to determine who we are, who we become - if someone is dissatisfied with anything about themselves or their life, they ought to do something about it! I've been on a long never-ending journey to 'curate' the person that I am.

One of the things I'm most looking forward to as a new community member here on Steemit is learning more about cryptocurrencies from folks who are much better versed in the matter than I am. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54