My Little Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! I’m new to this site,I’d like to introduce myself.My name is Emiza... I live in Japan,Tokyo... i am a great photographer and also a famous singer......For almost 16 years I have been a complete singer...

In my (related to the time when a person is a child) i always like to sing songs so now i am a singer of Japan...My parents live in THAILAND with my big brother Hideto and a little sister emmy...
I love my brother and sister too much...She is my sister;-

He is my brother;-

have to separate from my family because of my job/line of work .....I heard that there is an site of online work of posting so as i am a (person who takes pictures) i am very glad to heard this......


Now i am happy to be on steemit ...
I wish you will be my friends and support me ....
Thank you soo much.....

Nice to meet you all.

#Emiza

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to Steem Community @kazim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @kazim!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the community! If you need any help or have a question, feel free to ask, and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Welcome to Steemit! I love your dresses in your photos!

Welcome to Steemit @kazim

thanks dear

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and beautiful.

wellcome to steemit @kazim

Kazim,

Very well done introduction. Welcome to becoming part of the Steemit community.

May you continue to experience success upon success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70