Hello Steemers! Why should you follow me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself ā€¢ 7 years ago

Naven Kumaar KY ( @kaywhy) - Work Earn Travel Eat GetHigh Enjoy and FuckTheDamnWorld šŸ˜Ž

IMG_20170722_224423_796.jpg

There are actually MILLIONS of reasons you should follow me on Steemit, but I have painstakingly narrowed the list down to eleven. Peruse this list, and if you see even ONE reason you should follow me, you can do so at @kaywhy wing for Steemit. Letā€™s get started!

THIS IS NOT REALLY A REASON

But I needed something for number eleven, simply because ā€œtenā€ sounds too official, and I wanted something to grab your attention. (Did Top 11 Work?)

BECAUSE I AM PITIFUL ENOUGH

To make a list of reasons why I feel that I should be followed on Steemit. Sounds horrible, but itā€™s true and this one alone should be enoughā€¦ but if not, I have 9 more reasons.

20024056_1386610231423352_7930179053680922548_o.jpg

I NEED A BETTER RATIO.

At the time that I am typing this, I have only 64 Followers, while I am following 202 others. Letā€™s be honest, that makes me look like a total nube. Help me fix this!

YOU GET TO KNOW WHERE I AM

Because I check in sometimes. You could possibly not really be concerned about where I am, but at least if Iā€™m somewhere youā€™re about to go, you can come say hi, or maybe go somewhere else if I have poor taste in places to check in to.

ASK ME RANDOM QUESTIONS.

Trying to solve lifeā€™s problems? Or have no idea what to eat today? No problem, send me a STEEM and I will answer with the best possible solution, or at least one that I think would be funny to watch you attempt.

IMG_20170221_012256_885.jpg

I NEVER STEEM WHILE IN THE RESTROOM

And some people do, and they tell you thatā€™s where they are, and reallyā€¦ WHO NEEDS TO KNOW THAT? Follow me, and thereā€™s a guarantee that I can and will provide you with sanitary STEEM. (Unfollow those Toilet Steemersā€¦ theyā€™re just gross.)

STAR QUALITY.

When I become really famous, youā€™ll already be my friend on Steemit, and you will be on the early part of the list of those who followed me. (Iā€™m not sure what difference that will really make, but it sounded good in theory.)

IMG_20170221_001852_117.jpg

I AM ACTUALLY A VERY GOOD LISTENER

And if you ever need someone to talk to, you can DM me, which is only reserved for those who follow each other. If I know you really have a need, I can toss all jokes aside and loan you my ear.

SPEAKING OF JOKESā€¦

Did you know that I am a comedian? Iā€™ll do everything I can to make you laugh AT LEAST once a day if youā€™ll follow me.

SOMETIMES

I actually have something insightful to say. In addition to being a stand-up comedian, I am also an Inspirational Speaker. I try to keep a positive attitude, and a good outlook on life. I follow this rule on Twitter as well. No one likes a complainer.

13613379_1033328263418219_3179006209545429411_o.jpg

HEREā€™S THE KICKERā€¦

If you follow me( @kaywhy) , I will follow you back. If someone steem something, it MUST BE important, and so I will be obliged to follow you if youā€™re willing to listen to what I have to say as well.

GO AHEAD AND FOLLOW ME ANYWAY AND YOU CAN COMMENT WITH 11 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT FOLLOW ME. THAT SHOULD BE AN INTERESTING READ AS WELL!

Sort: Ā 

Welcome to Steem @kaywhy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thank you :D Follow me at @kaywhy and enjoy my posts.

Welcome Kaywhy to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Yeah! Sure. Keep following me and stay happy as always :D

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Sure! Thank you for the information. Follow me at @kaywhy and enjoy my posts.

A new Steemian :-) hello @kaywhy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk, Hi-Fi! Follow me at @kaywhy and enjoy my posts.

@bigpay, The video is good. Join the club! Follow me at @kaywhy and enjoy my posts.

Me like! Your account seems new so I'm sending you my support. Have one upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sure! Thank you for the information. Follow me at @kaywhy and enjoy my posts.

Welcome my friend nice post i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house afro house etc,Good luck over here ;)

Thank you! Will be in touch. šŸ˜‚šŸ¤˜

welcome friend to steemit world, i have upvoted and following you and do the best @kunani

Thank you! Will be in touch. šŸ˜‚šŸ¤˜

once more welcome!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Sure! Thank you for the information. Follow me at @kaywhy and enjoy my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26