#introduceyourself - I'm kaylen iram😘 and Hoping to support everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello all steemian's☺

My name Kaylen iram and i'm from Philippine and so happy to join world greatest community steemit. image

Now i'm 22 year age and working in a private company.
I've heard o steemit to my friends.many of my friends use steemit and they think it's a good and huge community app in the world.

I always love to work hard and love my action and always try to give my best.

My mother always inspires me and want to follow the right way and she told me best way to honesty.

I think there are many obstacles in the way of life and it is better to deal with it.
imageI and my office friends love to work together image

I want to show my work through steemit and help me all so that I can reach my goal. image

Your vision will become Clear only when you look into your heart.

who looks outside, dreams.Who look inside awake "

be on your guard;stand firm in the faith;be courageous;be strong.Do everything in love

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @kaylen5.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome @kaylen5 its good 2 see u....!!

Welcome to the community

Thanks @wordsmith and plz always support me.

Hello there Kaylen, Welcome to Steemit

Welcome @kaylen5 glad to have you on the platform.

A great way to start on steemit to know some of the whales on the platform , here is a video for you and anyone who is new on the platform explaining the benefits of following whales and how you can find them .
I hope it is able to help you get started . Goodluck

Welcome to the Steemit community. @kaylen5

Welcome @kaylen5. I hope you enjoy steemit. I normally resteem introduction posts of newcomers, but I have to hold off until i weed out some not so nice people who are following me.

If I can be of any assistance you can always contact me through Steemit.chat. I will upvote your post.

Be patient as you learn your way around here. There are good people who will assist you along the way.

Thank u @r2cornell for support me image

@kaylen5 it is currently necessary to verify the identity of the users, so I recommend that you upload a photo of yourself with a paper with your username and current date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40