Fancy Seeing You Here

Wow... has it been almost a year since my last post already? 😅 Boy does time fly.

When I started Steemit a couple years ago I was fascinated, however I was also only a junior in high school who truly didn’t understand the platform and eventually didn’t care to take the time everyday to create a post I may or may not have been proud of and hopefully make 5¢ to split between myself and everyone who upvoted. Eventually, my pennies and nickels started to add up but were never cashed out and the conversation I had with my uncle brought me back to here, writing a post for the first time in a year.

At that point I figured steemit was a newer platform and it would die off fast, but according to my uncle it is doing better than ever and I see it even has some new updates. I thought because so much time has passed and who knows if the followers I do have are still active that I would reintroduce myself.

I’m Kaylee! Currently, in my second year of college majoring in advertisement as of yesterday. (long story for another time but let’s just say my science path was not going well) I am a veterinary technician and would much rather be sleeping with my new kitten Ellie(ot) then doing any adulting. Yes, we thought she was a boy. One day she will become my adventure kitten but first she has to grow into the harness.

Here are some pictures of my adventures over the last year! ⬇️

89034D18-8EF7-4695-A1B0-BB8E7D093482.jpeg

4A846ADD-D834-487C-80BA-236ECE85358A.jpeg

3ADA22B2-56C3-43D2-B60B-5D6F6BFEFD04.jpeg

31D3970A-538A-45D8-B61B-23207C0311E8.jpeg

B00BE28E-6A7F-4A7E-B444-92BEDA655050.jpeg

... and there are many more where those came from! ☺️

Sort:  

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, kaylee
YESS You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Dont let all the replies and bots scare you.
Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
If you download the app Steemify for notifications you see what Will happen in your account.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote‬
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie
steemterminal discord invite
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b

Hi Kaylee! Welcome back!

Welcome to Steem kaylee.nicole! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @kaylee.nicole, Me also just came back here in steemit and made my re-introduction post I think a month ago, also with the same reason and things here is getting better now..
Welcome back again @kaylee.nicole looking forward to see good things from you from now on.. cheers^^
Also you're very beautifull can't stop staring at your pic LOL

Tell me that is your jeep. Cute cat. Oh, your uncle must be smart if he encouraged you back onto Steemit. Marketing and Steem goes hand in hand.

Sadly, it is not my jeep, but my focus is the same color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87