You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey & Joining the Steem Community

Cool story. You should be able to do pretty well on here if you keep your content good and spend some time forming relationships (really key here).

Little tip for your headers: if you put # and then a space before the title, it'll make it a header :). (had to learn myself so thought I could help a brother out).

Wishing you and your little family success! Xx, Kay

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the tip and for the kind words! Mind if i follow you?

lol - of course! My main "thing" is that I'm a singer-songwriter, in case you want to check out some of my recent videos.

And no problem at all! I'm happy to help. :)

Thanks! Id love too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82