You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First post on steem

Look at you, already making a little money! And.. the crypto stuff is sooooo interesting! Although quite the learning curve..

This is such a fun place. You will love it.

If you're interested in adding a new singer-songwriter to your music list, that's my main focus here (although I write on a lot of other things, which is fun as well). I have a few videos up that people have been really supportive of, in spite of the lack-lustre quality (working on that!).

Wishing you the best! You'll love it here,

Xx, Kay

Sort:  

I know!! its awesome. The Crypto stuff is amazing, and worth learning it. I'll follow you, and look up your videos. Thank you so much for the welcome and wishes

You are so very welcome! I really hope you feel at home here. The crypto stuff really is.. sooooo interesting. I'm soaking up as much as I possible can. Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34