I'm the world citizen and I love it! Steemit is just great!

¦¦¦ Hi! I'm Katy Jones and I decided to introduce myself! ¦¦¦

Travel is my real passion. I love it so much I had to quit my boring job as waitress and pack my bag. Next day I was in the train towards west. Hello journey! Plan is simple - work anywhere I can and live my life.

I'm the world citizen!

One of my friend told me about #Steemit but I couldn't believe that you can really earn money just for posting and commenting things. It's unbelievable! So much wasted time on Facebook...

Let's hope we will meet again!

Sort:  

hahaha, verification from a public toilet :D I love it!
upvoted, you made my day! hahahaha

How much time per day do you spend on the internet?

Photo important poorly made,the face is not visible,can flip it from top to bottom,so it will be original but:D

Exciting to have ya!

Its not too late to update this post. I see that this is not fake. Post it on your fb and then put the link here on your post. If this hit up, then well have trust again on #introduceyourself

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to Steemit. BTW where is that massive rock?

Hey, am am new on steemit too and still impressed about it.
Welcome!
I am a Travel-Freak as well, intrested to see more of your tralvel life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44