You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Blockchain Bound and Bringing You With Me

Welcome! I agree, the idea of being free of borders is inspiring indeed. I, too, am a nature and adventure lover. And Barklie is adorable! Glad to see you here. I hope you'll enjoy your blockchain journey and find some great communities as well. Are you on Discord? It's like Steem's coffee shop for hanging out. ;) I spend a decent bit of time in @thealliance server. Would love to see you there.

Sort:  

Glad to be here too - so far I have met a lot of open minded people and been introduced to dozens of communities. I am on discord often actually so I will hop into @thealliance next time I am on. Oh and Barklie is definitely a looker and happens to be my best frisnd as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51