You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing , a musician, a song writter, an instrumentalist, davincisaint the steemian

Hello from another musician! I'm brand new to Steemit as well. :)

I'm excited to meet so many amazing people from around the world! I love that you grow food, and what you said at the end about Steemit is right on! Being part of a movement to empower people for proving valuable content and helping each other?! YES! I'm so excited about what is happening here.

Here's the link to my intro post, in case you want to learn about me: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot

I followed you, and look forward to reading your posts! All my best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47