You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👋🏼 I'm Amelia - writer, photographer, and tiny house dweller 🌿

YES!!!!!!!! Ahem. What I mean is, I'm glad to meet you, Amelia. I'm also a writer, pet-lover, and tiny-home enthusiast (though I don't live in one currently). I'm pumped about Steemit's potential as a publishing platform, as well. After years of creating quality content online for free to try to sell a book or get people to my yoga class, I've taken a dive into the blockchain revolution head first.

I'm brand new to Steemit! My intro post is here, in case you want to learn more about me: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot

I'm so happy to find you here, have followed you, and am looking forward to reading more of your posts! :)

Sort:  

Hello fellow! Such a blessing to meet like-minded folks on this platform so quickly. I too am an RYT and have loved the practice for years (even enough to get a yoga tattoo 😂) I look forward to following you as well and enjoying your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64