My Introduce Yourself Blog Post: An exciting one

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I've been staring on my screen, checking my emails for the past few weeks. Contemplating on how to start this "Introduce Yourself" blog post. After waiting more than a couple of weeks, Tadaan! Finally the long wait is over and I can now start my first blog here in Steemit. But first, before that I would like to say thank you to my beautiful cousin @kimaben for introducing to me this new platform.

    So please bear with me as i try to get through my firs ever blog.

IMG20180303172419-01.jpeg

Hello everyone! My name is Cathy Lyn Cambay Boton, "Cath" or "Katkat" for short. I was born on 25th day of August, year 1992. I am now 25 years old. The daugther of Nanay Helen and Tatay Nards. I have 4 siblings namely Helen Grace, Jason, Michelle and Sheila May.

   Presently I am working as an Asisstant Cash Custodian im Mitsukoshi Motors Philippines Incorporated and already 3 years and 4 months in service. One year as a Marketing Asisstant and was promoted in my position as ACCN.

   Me and my family lives together under the same roof. Including three of my neices. But still I am so glad and proud for having an extended and a big family yet very happy and united. Two of my sisters were single mom but we are doing everything to suffice the daily needs of our family. My eldest sister has a twin daughter and my younger sister has a child too and both of them were single parent. I am so proud of them indeed for sacrificing at never gives up despite of the hindrance or circumstances that they encountered.

PhotoGrid_1520083517939.jpg

   I'm a proud graduate of Golden West Colleges with a Degree of Bachelor of Sciece in Information Technology.

FB_IMG_1520083244747.jpg

  I grew up in the beautiful and peaceful Province which is known to have hospitable people in it's place. Also one of the Tourist Spot here in the country, excellent diving spots, great food and delicacies; and has very very lovely women (Hahaha).

    The home of the Hundred Islands located at the Northern Luzon and Western part of Pangasinan---Alaminos City, Pangasinan.

IMG_20180303_211539.jpg

In the meantime I want to explore more things. Steemit is one of those. I am very excited and a little bit nervous of what's gonna happen in the following days.

       Let me end my Introduce-yourself-blog with 5 Facts About Me : 

-- 🎶🎤🎵🎼 I love singing but singing doesn't love me. Haha

-- 🌉🏨🏨 I am someone who's afraid of heigths and hospitalization. 😂

-- 🙈👻👻💀👽 I am extremely afraid of Ghost. Don't me! 😂

-- 🍔🍟🌽🍞🍗 I can eat 6 cups of rice in one regular meal (ex. Mang Inasal 😂)

-- 😻👸😍 I am beautiful, like my mom always said. 😂

      Again fellow Steemians, thank you in advance for reading and for welcoming me here. More to come!

       God bless us all. 👼
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @katkatcb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much..

Welcome to Steemit, @katkacb! With such positivity, smiling face and emojis, I'm sure you'll be very successful on here :) Can't wait to discover more about Philippines too thanks to you! Enjoy!

Yes sir, thank you so much for the compliments. You can visit philippines anytime. 😊 I am also looking forward to meet new friends here like you. Have a nice day!

Welcome to Steemit. I haven't been to Alaminos in 2 years. Time for a road trip and spend the day at the beach. Ingat.

Well you must visit here again sir..hehe been a long time na dpo kayo nkpnta.. salamat po for welcoming me here..

A warm welcome to you @katkatcb, beautiful hundreds island,bring me there!!! 😂😂😂😂

Yeah sure hehe thank you for the warm welcome..

Hello @katkatcb welcome to steemit. if you need any help please do not hesitate to contact me or any member of the community.... oh by the way you might want to remove the indent in your post as it is making it hard to read :)

yes mam cge po. salamat po.

Yay beautiful 😍😍 Welcome to steemit community, you will surely enjoy your stay. So have fun!

Thank you insan..hehe

Hi, welcome to the steemit community, look forward to reading your blogs 🙂

Ohh i see the family resemblance indeed both of you are pretty!

Welcome to Steemit. I love your introduceyourself it's full of humor.

Omg 6 cups of rice. I can't even finish 3 hahaha kain construction worker lang hahaha

Looking forward to your other posts.

haha yeah thank you for the warm welcome sir..i'm looking forward to read more of your blogs too.. god bless..

Welcome to steemit 😀

Thank you po..

Hi there @katkatcb, welcome to steemit family😊

Thank you miss maane..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55