My #introduceyourself

I am sending my heartfelt HI (Yassas!) from Greece to all the Steemit community!

I am a brand new in steemit and in cryptocurrencies in general, but a digital executive for many many years.

The steemit approval email was received to my mailbox October 2nd, but to be quite honest I am still trying to figure things out. Any beginner’s guide in the comments would be so much helpful!

For instance, I am still trying to understand how I will post this text in the introduceyourself section, since I do not see such an option. (Feeling a bit dumb may I say..)

I do not believe in sharing personal photos online, but I do believe in bringing value and answering questions when possible.

My plan is to learn and to educate in my field. I am starting a new digital project and I will be posting all about it here, along with guides, how-to and many information.

Thank you for reading my post!

My best wishes to everyone!
Katerina Ramm

introduceyourself.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran (wonder if I can mention a user like this)
I appreciate your time and welcome :)

Welcome

Thank you for your welcome, much appreciated!

Καλώς ήρθες στην πλατφόρμα και στην ομάδα.

Ευχαριστώ και συγνώμη για την τόσο αργοπορημένη απάντηση.. Ακολουθώ, με χαρά!

Welcome Katerina! Καλώς ήρθες! Happy Steeming!

Γεια σου Μιχάλη, ευχαριστώ κι ακολουθώ!

Πολύ χαίρομαι που υπάρχει ελληνική κοινότητα στο steemit και επίσης μεγαλώνει!! Καλή αρχή εύχομαι :)

Κι εγώ χαίρομαι, ευχαριστώ πολύ για το σχόλιό σου και το καλωσόρισμα. Καλή συνέχεια!

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @steemitboard! It is overwhelming to already be rewarded with a new badge!

Καλή αρχή Κατερίνα!!!

Ευχαριστώ πολύ Νίκο, καλή συνέχεια και χαίρομαι που γράφω Ελληνικά σε international ιστοσελίδα, μα πόσο χαίρομαι!!

Welcome!

I'm also pretty new around here, below I have put some links which I found useful to get started.

Guide to Steemit:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/simply-steemit-your-no-nonsense-guide-to-getting-started
@donkeypong

Guide on Steem, SBD, savings etc:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@shenanigator/the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit-money
@shenanigator

Good luck!

Hi mindgeek, thank you so much, will surely read your guides.

Hi! Thank you so much for the welcome and the nice gif.. How do I insert a gif?
I will just try it now :)

Welcome to steemit @katerinaramm .. So enjoy here.... Follow me @suhendi...

Thank you! I have followed you :) All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38