G'day Steemers! Here's a short video introducing myself 24.07.16

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Would you guess that this video was out of character for me? I can be pretty shy and also critical. Hope you liked it nonetheless. 


Sort:  

That's a great smile. You will become a huge asset to steemit.

Well that's a cool way to introduce yourself :D

Thanks @stealthtrader I hope to make more videos. I'm really interested in film and I thought this was a great way to motivate myself to learn :)

This is how it's done! Bravo. Also hope you don't mind if I say you're stunning.

thanks @condra really trying to push myself out of my comfort zone :)

Awww. You're doing great. 1500 dollars great LOL. Keep it up.

Thanks @condra I've had a chance to check out your blog. Amazing photography! I'm coming over to ask some questions!

Awesome! Thanks for the kind words too.
Looking forward to chatting. We're getting a nice little discussion about kit and technique here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@condra/question-for-photographers-what-kit-do-you-use
The hashtag #photography is gathering steam. I mean STEEM. ;)

Thank you @showmethecoinz excited to be here

I learned something by watching this video, that America is the only country that pronounces English like how the words appear on paper. Example: US = Year. Australia = Yeaaz or something

haha @r0achtheunsavory I do try to pronounce my words correctly but yes Australian can be pretty lazy in this area (self included)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33