You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddit is scary. I believed that the internet is filled with cretinous beasts that feed on your tears. Then I discovered Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @azethine. Great cosplay photos, looking forward to seeing more, I have a friend who cosplays too.
I think you'll love it here. (I don't think one can entirely escape cretinous beasts...but they can be slain with mute buttons mwahaha).

Sort:  

At first I hesitated sharing my cosplay photos because there were no cosplay tags, so I wasn't sure if people would accept them well. It's reassuring to know it is appreciated by some, thank you!

There are a few cosplay steemians. @inber I think goes to these events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42