You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my very early prototype to the community of Steem - a frontend with a quest to find and display gems produced by common Steem users

Why didn't you use the #utopian-io tag? It's the first actually Reddit-esque frontend I've ever seen, it may deserve some exposure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

utopion-io is for projects that have linked with utopian. Perhaps one day I'll submit it to there once I'm happy with it personally.

I hope the best, pal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, you were working with Steem-ua, right? I'll be looking into ways of integrating it as well. Perhaps one of the easiest implementations would be to just show users UA instead of normal rep

No, I have very few time to contribute to OSS - at SteemUA, @scipio is in charge

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39