Daily FML #1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I'm KATAKOTO from Japan and an English learner for many years.

To improve my English, I've decided to pick up one post from www.fmylife.com and translate it to Japanese every day!!
If you are interested in learning Japanese, let me know! Maybe we can help each other!

Here is Today's my first post;

Today, in an attempt to break up with my boyfriend, I told him, “I don’t feel a mental connection between us.” His reply? “Why do we need a mental connection?” FML

俺訳『今日、彼に別れ話をしようとして、彼に「二人の間に精神的な繋がりが感じられないの。」って言ったの。そしたら彼が何て答えたと思う?「何だってそんなもんがいるんだ。」』

in an attempt to ~= 「~しようとして」
to break up with = 別れる

Men. we don’t know what we did!

雲一つない青空みたいにいさぎよい本音。すがすがしい。
でも、真顔でそんなこと言う男とは、別れちゃった方が良くってよ!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!Hope you achieve great success friend...............................

@katakoto, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Welcome to Steem Community @katakoto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @katakoto, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523747764-6704597


Welcome to Steemit @katakoto!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I have great respect for anime produced in your country especially Boku No Hero Academia and One Piece! Upvoted and Followed!

Thanks! Yes, One Piece is very famous which is the highest initial print run of any book in Japan!

フォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!(^^)

ありがとうございます!僕も!

英語がわかる方はやっぱり広がりも早いですね(´ω`)
記事の企画がいいですね。
フォローさせて頂きました。
よろしくお願いします🍓

ありがとうございます!まだまだlong way to goですが精進続けます!

はじめまして!フォローさせていただきました!!

ありがとうございます!必殺フォロー返し!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70