Q&A INTRO #2 /// Ask me questions & GET FEATURED in my posts!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello again, Steemit fam!

I'm Kassi in case you missed my first introduction post (found here). In there I answered 5 random questions about myself. I also asked you guys to join in and ask questions from me as well. It's this idea I had that I'll pick 1-3 questions from comments each time to answer in my next post. So feel free to leave a comment this time too, because the Q&A game will continue. ^^

@fullygaming asked:
You said you started a blog in 2005? Do you still keep that going? What's it all about?

I've had many blogs since 2005. Since I started in my teenage years, the first one was about all the daily teenage stuff, boys, heartbreaks and so on. I started a second one at 2009 when I moved to another city and had a little change of life. That blog was more of an inside voice of mine, because it had some deep thoughts in there. At 2013 I started yet another blog about my pregnancy, becoming a mom and raising a kid. At 2016 I took some time off of blogging, because I didn't know what niche I wanted to be anymore. Now I have rested enough and hope to find my new era of blogging here on Steemit.

@insideoutlet asked:
What do you do outside of Steemit?

Outside of Steemit I raise a kid, go to work and play computer games whenever I have free time. Of course other things too, but these 3 sum up my everyday life pretty well. :D

@wanderlass asked:
What place should I visit in Estonia? If there's only one that you can recommend.

There are so many beautiful places in Estonia that it's really hard to pick just one. In the summertime you can really visit so many different cities and experience different vibes. If I really have to recommend just ONE place, I think it would be a small island called Hiiumaa. You can see beautiful nature there and sense our folksy culture. It's amazing!

PS!
Don't forget to comment below, ask a question and get featured in my next post.

Thank you for reading! xo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)
During my stay in Finland I have been in Estonia a couple of times, I really loved it! I especially liked Tallinn!
Enjoy the community @kassixo

My question is: Have you traveled to other countries of Europe or outside of Europe? If yes, which experience did you like the best?

Thanks for the welcome and I'm glad you liked Estonia! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42