Q&A INTRODUCTION??? COMMENT & ASK RANDOM QUESTIONS FROM ME!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

O hi, Steemit fam!

I’m Kassi and I am finally about to make my first post here (I know some of ya’ll been waiting for it XD). It's not gonna be long, so don't worry... I will take just a proper amount of time from your life to check it out.

^PS! I know the picture is bad, because my phone's first camera is bad and so on, but this will have to do. Also, let me know if you get the point of the handsign. ;)

ABOUT ME, SHORT

Q: Where am I from?
A: I'm from a little country named Estonia. Do you know where it's located? ;) 

Q: Why am I here?
A: I’ve noticed that majority of people on Steemit are here because of their friends or because they heard about Steemit from someone. Same here.

Q: What are my hobbies?
A: Writing has been a hobby of mine for a long time. I have also played computer games since I was 7 years old. Before that I played on a NES console, so I started gaming even earlier. I free my creative side chilling in Photoshop, designing stuff.  

Q: What motivates me to write?
A: I have written down my thoughts and emotions almost my whole life. When I was a kid I had a diary and at 2005 I started blogging.  

Q: What you may find in my posts?
A: I think I will post here something about gaming or pleb photoshop designs I sometimes make. And maybe some random posts about my life as well.

Follow & Stay tuned! 

LETS START A GAME!?

I had a thought that whenever I make a blog post here I would like to answer some questions. If there is anything you want to ask me, go ahead. I will pick 1-3 questions each time to answer in my next post. If there are no questions, I will just take some random questions I find on the web.  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I’m from Lithuania, another Baltic country like yours :). Nice post!

Ey yo @ahmedelakehal ! So nice of you to check my post out.
Lithuania is close by, yes! Thanks! xo

Welcome to hell. I see, you took the highway.

Thanks @jibspark for commenting!
We'll see about the highway. ;) xo

Hi @kassixo found you at the steemit chat :) hope you check out my post too. My question is: what place should I visit in Estonia? If there's only one that you can recommend :)

Thanks @wanderlass for the comment! xo
I'll check yours out as well.

Hey! I'm new here too! Nice to see lots of other newbies as well. I'll give you a couple questions! You said you started a blog in 2005? Do you still keep that going? What's it all about?

Thanks @fullygaming for commenting! xo
There are A LOT of newbies here, every single day. :P

Welcome to Steem @kassixo. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks @kanasite for commenting, xo!

Europe! I would love to see your little country, I am sure its beautiful.
Q. What do you do outside of Steemit?

Thanks @insideoutlet for commenting! xo
That's nice that you know where it is! I hope you didn't google it, haha! It is beautiful, but it's also rainy, muddy and cold here all the time. :D

Cold all the time doesn't sound too fun. Not sure about the mud either. Lol... your not selling it to me very well lol.

The idea isn't to sell, estonians are very mad all the time because the lack of the sun. But no worries, our history and culture is very interesting actually and if you visit Estonia in the summer there is a lot to do and lots of places to visit. It's really extraordinary. ;)

offered a warm welcome to you. keep posting cool stuff. follow me if you love to see songs lyrics videos

Thanks @hussnain for commenting! xo

Hello Kassi, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thanks for the warm welcome, @gandalf ! xo

welcome @kassixo ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thanks @arvindkumar for commenting! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36