Hi i'm Kasper 18 and ready to rumble

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone :) i'm Kasper an 18 year old entrepreneur from Belgium. I joined this forum since i was looking for a decentralized social media platform that delivers quality and not shitty instagram pictures.

I'm an 18 year old highschool dropout who started a cryptocurrency related company. As a "side hustle" i work for a cryptocurrency (public speaking etc) and in my spare time i try to get better at programming by making projects for example a cryptocurrency trading bot (automaticly predicts prices , buys & sells).

Thats pretty much all about me I hope I can deliver some value to this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi Kasper,

Welcome to Steemit! Hope we will learn from each other!

Welcome to steemit @kasperv.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome man! Good to see another enthusiast for crypto here! Just a friendly advice, don't click any links that you don't know who they're from...

Have a great stay here!

Thx for the notice :) but no worries i like studied cyber security for a while

Hey kasperv, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Welcome to Steem, @kasperv!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3307 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Hi and welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy here. So keep on steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

@kasperv, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hey @kasperv, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions dont hesistate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99