Sort:  

Like my title I dont know what I should expect at his plattform but i definitly didn't expect a quote from Socrates. Thumb up for this.
Without suffering there is no need for change, no need for hope and no need to move on. I couldn't think about a world without it. It sounds like a frozen world for me.
I realy like Sokrates and Kant. Instead of religion I had 3 years of philosophy in school and one day I wasn't in school because i was to stressed out from school. We have a form for sickness or other reasons but this was not a valid reason. My teacher asked for that form and I explained to her that it was just to much for me that day. She said I could just fill in 'Headache' but i refused thinking of Kant. Would I realy want a society lying for their benifit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31