introduction my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction Of Me

Hello to the friend , My name iS kashif Zubair ,

Steemit User name is @kashiff.

I am 21 Years old.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-10 at 21.14.26.jpeg

I am student of MBA ( management scinces. my life is very somple and i am a lover of singing songs and i am expert in rabab.

hobbies

My hobbies are playing the Rabab and guitar its really nice to play for my friends when we have a special gathering and i a very famous for singing the songs with the music of my own i love to play it always .

I have ability to play every song in music from my rabad .

I a resident of pakistan mohala Muslim abad station koroona mardan road charsadda.

I was invited to the site by a Friend who is here and he explain e few rules of the site that we need to have real stuff to upload here.

Sort:  

hi @kashiff.. nice to meet you.. i will upvote you..
follow me at @alfiadi

welcome to join in steemit @kashiff, hopefully you feel at the media platform and become a fraternity event. regards to know back from me @teukurahmatakbar . do not forget to follow me. :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kashiff to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hello from South Korea! good picture! Glad to meet you. :) Hope communicate on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91