Introduction on steemit, Introducemyself

Hello to all steemian's,
I am karukhan and my passion is Driving.
I have more than 11 years experience of Driving, and I am also a tourist guide...
I would like to tell you about my joining on steemit plateform, Before one month I was hear about steemit, and know how to use steemit.
I was quick create a #steemit account ontime.
And Yesterday I have to got steemit mail confirmation. Now I am excited to work on steemit plateform.....
Today's my first post on steemit in introducemyself.
IMG_20180729_122806.jpg

Follow me and Upvote for steemit grow up.
Thank you to all steemian's
Karu Khan @karukhan

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @karukhan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the world of Steemit!

Watch my stream at


Friendly tip: Steemit works best with Brave Browser

Thank you so much... I would like to use Brave Browser for next time.

Welcome to Steem, @karukhan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Nice app for chrome, I started using it few days back and satisfied. So I would to recommend it.

Thank you so much.

Hey @karukhan. Welcome to the community!!!

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much dear friend @hiyo

Welcome to Steemit!
All the best! I'll wait for your next post!

Thank you so much dear friend @giogonzales
You are also new here so resteem my post for support.

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you. Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thank you so much dear friend @hamzayousaf and all #steemit community.

welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Have an upvote for starters ;)

Thank you so much dear friend @kylorenjunior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43