Hi Steemians have been here befor without proper intro😊

Hi Steemians my name is Caroline Blake, originally from Nigeria but based in the UK.
I was introduced by my baby sis mhizblessing to Steemit I wasn’t interested at first but her persistence motivated me to join and now I see why
Am calling on y’all wonderful Steemians to properly welcome me on here as am in it to stay steeming infinity and beyond. So I need y’all support to help make me a better steemian.
One love🙏🏽EB41E8B6-A3D0-424D-A769-6DC5F7AE1198.jpeg

Sort:  

If you're bored and like sports, come visit!

Be sure to check out today's pick 'ems!
Maverick's Evening NHL Pick 'Em
Maverick's Evening NBA Pick 'Em

Hi karodabosschi.. Great introductions. I am happy with your presence. And welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you so much great steemian

Naija Fi Life... welcome

Thanks Naija for life👌

You are welcome

Welcome to Steem Caroline. Nice to meet you. Good luck on the platform!

Welcome to Steemit @karodabosschick
Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74