You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year on Steemit .....

Your not a bad writer dude. I think its smart of you to have all these different accounts to keep the interests separated. I also recently made alt account to keep photography stuff separated from my actual blogging account. I think it is a fair deal!

Keep it going man, and congrats with your 1 year, and yess there are a lot of things not going as they should, but there are also a lot of things that ARE going very very good

Sort:  

Thank you Karin , i need to look up your photography account , it's not all bad on steemit but to me these points are what could bring steemit a lot closer to a wider audience.

@karinpics is the account, but just started with it last week. Its also a bit of randomness all together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47