** My Presentation**

Hi guys and girls from Steemit, how are you?

My name is Karla Barrios I am 14 years old and I am a high school student, I love animals, go to the beach, I like parties. My personality is a little complicated since I am super shy at the beginning of knowing me and the truth never anyone knows me well but I am very funny and I understand people very well ...Karlita snapchat.jpg

IMG-20171007-WA0004.jpg

By the way I am Venezuelan and I am proud to be it although now it is not in the best moment, I live with my parents and I am a unique daughter, I also have two pets, they are very restless poodle dogs.

I knew this network because a girl who always comes to my father's shop to buy told me about the page and I wanted to try and here I am hahaha.Snapchat-1128560199.jpg

And I have in mind to record myself singing for the Steemit community and I hope to receive support.

Thanks for those who read my presentation I wish you have a good day, afternoon or evening ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Oh thank you seriously

Welcome to steemit @kargioba05 how lovely is your dog. I have two lovely cats Bacon and Oreo and they are sisters. =)
Glad you join this awesome community. =)

Thank you girl @purepinay I imagine you are very nice and adorable greetings

Hi kargioba05! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thanks for your good wishes seriously

You are welcome :D

Nice to meet you @kargioba05🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Same, thanks

Hi Karla how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and welcome on Steemit ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello very well, thank you very much, happy to meet you, I will follow you, it looks interesting, its content

Thank you my friend for the support and i'm glad to connect. I look forward to reading your next posts. Peace. CS

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you very much, I'll follow you

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome to Steemit and I am sure everyone is glad that you are on Steemit to share your gift with everyone here.
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Thank you very much, friend, I've already gone through your profile

Hi Karla, a welcome warn to you to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and no doubt for head start is always from reading the Official website FAQ (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Did I heard singing? I love to hear it. Do share it at https://d.tube/ . It will reward you the same way here.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Hello, thank you, it's good, greetings

Welcome to Steem Community @kargioba05! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52