Suggest plz :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Ladies, (and gents) I'm starting a YouTube channel pretty damn soon & am super excited to get the ball rolling! 😁 I would love your suggestions... what kind of stuff would you like to see on my channel? Swimsuit 👙 @tea_you

aaasdad.png

Sort:  

Hej

The stuff that works the best, is real authentic content about whatever you feel like discussing. The most important thing is, NO FILTER. Thats how you will connect with people! Nice post, keep it up! @muscleroast.com

Keep me updated!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!
Dont Youtube ---DTUBE!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91