You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Phoenix. I'm an artist and writer, and a survivor of childhood abuse.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for haveing the courage to share your traumatic story ! I picked it to read from @shadowspub as he mentioned your blog along with mine in his "Ramble "post ! I really like your writing as well and I am now a follower ! I blog from work as I'm a bored graveyard shift security guard as many of my followers know , so don't worry if it takes me time to read some stories but will do my best ! Thanks again and stay strong , The tears are many , sadly enough... keep steeming on ! 👍💙😉♨💙

Sort:  

Thank you for your supportive comment @karenmckersie.
I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84