You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians, know WHO, WHAT & WHERE Rohail Khan is - Steemit Introduce Yourself

Wow such a great intro post , you are a well rounded guy , my mom played guitar as well as 6 other instruments , but guitar was her favorite ! may she rest in peace ... Upped 100% although its not worth much , resteemed and followed ! Best of luck on steemit , this post really deserves more then it currently has !! Keep up the great work , im glad you mentioned it in my comments !!👍👍👍💕😀

Sort:  

Yeah I am a rounded guy. Did you check out my music track (remix of game of thrones, ; last of monichans and despacito).I am all happy for your kind words. Yeah I couldnt get attention but no worries soon it may get better :)
Sorry to hear about your mom. May she rest in peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88