Hi! It's Karelias from Turkey. Merhaba!

Hi, it's me. Actually, it's 1/25 of me but still ok.

Selection_097.png

And here is my dogs, Banana and Winnie.

IMG_-gvoaf3.jpg

I am culinary student in Turkey so i will share about Turkish foods here and also images about how is daily life in Turkey. I am not good at pr, so please if you like the ideas follow me for updates. ^-^ Thanks. :)

Sort:  

Merhaba karelias,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

It's great to see a new Steemit user!

Welcome to Steemit! Thoose are beautiful dogs! Huskies will be my first. Will follow! if you like travel, feel free to follow!

Hi Karelias... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. Banana and winnie are very cute... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Hey, thanks, i did!

welcome good dog

Hi ▂ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ @karelias █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▂ ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit community.

Welcome to Steemit! goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49