Introducing myself to my new friends{STEEMIT}...👋

IMG_20171022_220018.jpg]()
Hello 👋 everyone myself Karan Jaiswal and I'm from INDIA🇮🇳 .My Birthday falls on 15 of August 1999.I am of fair complexion and of height 5.8feet.My family members include My Mother Father and 2 sister.I am the youngest member of my family. I am a student of 11th standard and studying in Children College (isc board).I'm from science stream and my goal is to become a talented & honest "Doctor ".I am an animal lover and having too a pet dog 🐕"MAX" . I am great lover of English songs 🎶.
I came to know about Steemit few weeks before from one of my friend Abdullah who is also a member of steemit family.He told me about Steemit and asked me to join it.Listening to his words and the way he told me about Steemit ,I was curious to be a part of it.From here my journey begins.......:-)

Sort:  

Welcome Karan.

Thank you

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

I don't think I have made any wrong comment it's just a request.

Thanks . Follow me too..👐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47