This is me. Probably less but hopefully more.steemCreated with Sketch.

When I was a child I looked around in wonder,
now I'm grown up I witness only misery and heartbreak asunder,
I looked for love in darkened gallows,
in temporary shade my heart I followed,
craving pleasures of transient nature,
I made it mine and it made me hollow.
Weary I wandered around this lonely Place,
Seeking joy and fulfilment, only to end up saving face,
Running in circles, fleeing my fear, where is my life, why isn't it here?

I want to live.
I want to flourish, blossom Into the most perfect being, which I, by my original nature, already am.
Beautiful be each and every one of my thoughts.
Beautiful be each and every one of my actions.
Leave this planet a better person than when I first arrived.
Enough is enough! It has to be dealt with.
There is no other option that I can, logically, play around to my perfect most characteristics.
I shall rise in spite of my vertigo, would want to make supreme sense, so here I go.
Brilliant be me. Brilliant be my infinite awesomeness.
Love be me. Love be my infinite nature. To failure I might make my frequent acquaintance.
To sadness I might regularly schedule reconnaissance.
The lone traveller soldiers on , silent but steady, Depressed but ready.
Looking for love within, taming my hatred without.
Slowdive from the relative to the absolute,
Love thyself and to your real nature in reverence salute.
Sculpting my masterpiece action by action,
Thought by thought,
Intention by intention.
Remembering the way of the universe,
every single moment in this world of misers.
I shall rise from indifference to detachment,
sympathy to empathy,
distraction to attraction.
nonsense to benevolence.

Look around lover, there is so much to gain, there is no coming to consciousness without a little pain.
With Beautiful shimmering redness my bleeding wounds do shine.
No time to heal , no time to whine.

Why?

Because This astronaut shall soon travel beyond space and time.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @karandhar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to the community! If you need any help or have a question, feel free to ask, and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

welcome-to-the-k5nvn9.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43