Sort:  

Yay yay yay!!!! @karaelizabeth is back! I just responded to you at @starthere too. Great to see you again - I've been dropping in on @lukes.random once in a while, harassing him to harass you to get back to making posts! You're my only non-family real life friend, don't leave me here alone!!! :)

Hope all is well. We're prepping the guest room for you in Thailand. You and the mister should know: surfing in Bali is only a three hour direct flight away from us ;)

Oh that is an epic idea - Bali!! Seriously?! How cool would that be. Now I'm really dreaming. Next amazing trip...time to research!

And your harassing has worked because @lukes.random has forwarded your comments to me, so between the two of you, you've gotten me back into the swing of things! I've missed this!

Yay! Harassment, the superpower of brothers!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30