The Kapil Sharma Show - दी कपिल शर्मा शो - Ep -127 Part 1 - Bareilly Ki Barfi Special- 12th Aug,2017

Watch The Kapil Sharma Show - दी कपिल शर्मा शो - Ep -127 Part 1 - Bareilly Ki Barfi Special- 12th Aug,2017

In the  forthcoming episode of Kapil Sharma's show, the upcoming film Bareilly  Ki Barfi, Kriti Sanon, Rajkumar Rao, and Ayushman Khurana's artist make  an appearance. In this episode Kapil Sharma's Baba Just  Cooking - is also a hilarious performance as a sadhu Maharaj in which  all the problems are solved on right problems.

So friends Upvote & Follow this Steemit blog to get updates of The Kapil Sharma Show Fan Club.
@kapilsharmashow 

Sort:  

Its really cool! :)

welcome my friend kapil if you have any question ask me ?
and come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Sup! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am offering you my welcome. Here's your upvote and bring on the next one!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations @kapilsharmashow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88