Hello Steemians, Obi is here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings, I am Kanobie. Yes, my name was given based on the Star Wars movie. In fact, I love Star Wars very much!

Want to know about me? I love foods.. especially the Asian one.. Nasi Lemak and Cantonese Noodles. I am a big Machester United fans, still single and available also :')

Still new in Steemit.. hopefully I can meet new friends here. I just gonna leave you with picture of Obi. Peace! #pewpew

download.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kanobie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Nice to meet you too! :) #pewpew

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Indeed, thank you :) #pewpew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44